Masters Of The Microphone 2013 x DJ Rashiiid


To ring in the year 2014, DJ Rashiiid blesses us with a mix of some of the dopest MCs and producers to get in the studio this year.  Peep the tracklisting below.

Flying Lotus featuring Viktor Vaugh, Earl Sweatshirt — Between Villains
Roc Marciano — Ice Cream Man
KA — Nothing Is
Pusha T — Nosetalgia
Lloyd Banks ft. Raekwon — Drop A Diamond
Boldy James — What’s The Word
Run The Jewels — Banana Clipper feat. Big Boi
Pete Rock, Geechi Suede — Dream Journey
Rakim — Madiba
Prodigy & Alchemist — LMDKV
Quelle Chris — Good Days (feat. Denmark, Fresh Daily, Cavalier)
The Doppelgangaz — Holla x2
U-God — Mount Everest (feat. Inspectah Deck & eLZhi)
Marco Polo f. Tragedy Khadafi, Lil Fame — Stand Up
Rapsody — Jedi Code ft. Phonte & Jay Electronica
Statik Selektah — Funeral Season (feat. Styles P, Bun B, & Hit-Boy)
AZ — We Movin’
Deltron 3030 — The Agony
N.O.R.E. — Student Of The Game
Hannibal Stax & Marco Polo — B.K.L.Y.N.
Homeboy Sandman — The Plot Thickens
Fat Joe — The Cypher
Black Milk — Ghetto Demf (ft Quelle Chris)
A Tribe Called Quest Feat. Busta Rhymes — God Lives Through
A$AP Nast — Trillmatic (feat. Method Man)

Similar To This

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.